New members join the Honest History committee

Honest History is pleased to welcome three new members to its committee:

They join other members: Professor Peter Stanley, President; Richard Thwaites, Vice-President; Dr David Stephens, Secretary; Michael Piggott, Treasurer; Professor Joy Damousi; Dr Carole Wigg.

Honest History also has a number of distinguished supporters as well as a subscribers’ email list containing hundreds of names. Subscribers receive regular emails describing updates to the website.

28 April 2014

Click here for all items related to: