Congratulations to Honest History distinguished supporters shortlisted for Ernest Scott Prize

Stuart Macintyre of the University of Melbourne and Frank Bongiorno of the Australian National University are among the authors shortlisted for the Ernest Scott Prize for 2016, awarded by the Australian Historical Association. Professor Macintyre (shortlisted for Australia’s Boldest Experiment) and Associate Professor Bongiorno (The Eighties) are among Honest History’s distinguished supporters. Congratulations to them and to all short-listed authors.

The winner of the prize will be announced on 26 April in Melbourne. Honest History is an Affiliate Organisation of the AHA.

24 March 2016