Liddy, Matthew, et al: Australia’s political rollercoaster

Liddy, Matthew, Ben Spraggon, Lucy Fahey, Simon Elvery & Colin Gourlay

Australia’s political rollercoaster: 13 years, 66 changes‘, ABC News, 14 September 2015

Useful backgrounder on changes of leadership in all Australian jurisdictions over recent years. One more to add.

Update 15 September 2015: similar ground covered in more detail by Rodney Tiffen. Article by Norman Abjorensen.


Click here for all items related to: