Morrison, Nelson nominated as ACT Australian of the Year

Update 3 November 2015: and the winner is … General Morrison. Congratulations to him.

Former Chief of Army, David Morrison, and current Australian War Memorial Director-General, Brendan Nelson, are among ACT nominees for Australian of the Year. Honest History congratulates them and all other nominees.

15 October 2015